Sunday, 25 March 2012

World T20 Srilanka 2012, Shedule

T20 World Cup 2012 scheduled to take place in Sri Lanka in September-October 2012. It will be the forth World Twenty20 cricket series. The ICC World Twenty20 2012 will be contested by 12 teams which have been 10 Test teams and two qualifiers (Ireland & Afghanistan) and divided into four groups are A, B, C and D. Final will be played at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo on October 07, 2012.

Group A - England , India and Afghanistan
Group B - Australia, West Indies and Ireland
Group C - South Africa , Sri Lanka and Zimbabwe
Group D - New Zealand , Pakistan and Bangladesh

So, who will win the title of T20 World Cup 2012 ?

web design web hosting Web Designing e-commerce CMS Logo Designing Domain Registration CCTV karachi sub kuch karachi online shopping laptop in karachi farm house karachi farm houseAtta ur rehman

1 comment:

  1. hey nice blog and it is quite informative
    kindly visit my blog
    Rj Ibad